Pack Leaders


We’re here for one reason – and that’s for the animals! Learn about members of our leadership team and their deep commitment to animal welfare.

Stephanie Shelton
Julie Bryant
Dawn Cosby
Sarah Wilson
Sara Phillips
Colby Winch
Ellen Dowdy
Amy Lamp
Krista Haugland
Tammy Baker
Jimmy Dorris

Special Thanks To:

Summer Sisco – Photography
Emma Shivler – Communications
Jamie Chance – Grooming
Nick Bacon – Webmaster